Company Directory

Company Directory

To better assist you, browse our online employee directory which lists our employees by Branch, Department, Job Title, E-Mail and Telephone.

Name TitleDepartmentBranchEmailTelephone
Mr. Philip Haven Managing Director MD New Providence phaven@bmchomes.com 242-502-1067
Mr. Terrance Hanna Deputy Managing Director Operations New Providence thanna@bmchomes.com 242-502-1082
Miss Shirl Deveaux Director of Legal Affairs Legal New Providence SDeveaux@bmchomes.com 242-502-1051
Mrs. Crystal Johnson-Swan Director of Human Resources & Training Human Resources & Training New Providence CSwan@bmchomes.com 242-502-1055
Mr. Kieron Munroe IT Manager I Business Development New Providence KMunroe@bmchomes.com 242-502-1057
Ms. Simone Dillett-Michel Marketing Manager I Business Development New Providence SMichel@bmchomes.com 242-502-1088
Ms. Charissa Watson Accounts Manager II Finance New Providence CWatson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1092
Mr. Dominic Thompson Finance Manager II Finance New Providence DThompson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1053
Miss Sharon Cleare Administration Manager I Finance New Providence SCleare@bmchomes.com 242-502-1077
Ms. Christine Gardiner-Gibson Administration Manager II Human Resources & Training New Providence CGibson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1081
Miss Chavan Linden Mortgage Securities Manager I Legal New Providence CLinden@bmchomes.com 242-502-1083
Mr. David Cartwright Senior Operations Manager I Operations New Providence DCartwright@bmchomes.com 242-502-1056
Mrs. Wendy McDonald Senior Loans Manager I Operations New Providence WMcDonald@bmchomes.com 242-502-1086
Ms. Eva Joyce Arrears Manager II Operations New Providence EJoyce@bmchomes.com 242-502-1078
Mrs. Sophia Hunter Insurance Manager I Operations New Providence SHunter@bmchomes.com 242-502-1072
Ms. Yvette Brooks-Stuart Family Island Manager I Operations New Providence YBrook-Stuart@bmchomes.com 242-502-1085
Mrs. Brenda Lea Bannister Branch Manager I Operations Grand Bahama BBannister@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mr. Lynden Davis Business Development Manager I Operations Grand Bahama LDavis@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mrs. Deidre Saunders-Johnson Administration Manager I Operations Grand Bahama DSaunders@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mr. Gregory Knowles IT Technician Business Development New Providence GKnowles@bmchomes.com 242-502-1050
Mr. Leroy Braynen Technical Officer Business Development New Providence lbraynen@bmchomes.com 2425021075
Mr. Bruce Clarke Assistant Technical Officer I Business Development New Providence BClarke@bmchomes.com 242-502-1050
Miss Jean Bowles Disbursement Officer Finance New Providence JBowles@bmchomes.com 242-502-1074
Miss Latekia Deveaux Accounts Officer Finance New Providence LDeveaux@bmchomes.com 242-502-1091
Mr. Gregory Clarke Accounts Officer Finance New Providence GClarke@bmchomes.com 242-502-1076
Ms. Shantel Johnson Administrative Assistant Finance New Providence SJohnson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1070
Mrs. Latoya Turnbull Senior Accounts Clerk Finance New Providence LTurnbull@bmchomes.com 242-502-1087
Mr. Victor Grant Cashier Finance New Providence vgrant@bmchomes.com 2425021068
Mrs. Charlene Thompson-Knowles Senior Clerk Human Resources & Training New Providence CEKnowles@bmchomes.com 242 502 1050
Miss Leslie Roberts Senior Clerk Human Resources & Training New Providence LRoberts@bmchomes.com 242-502-1064
Mr. Sandy Marshall Messenger / Clerk Human Resources & Training New Providence SMarshall@bmchomes.com 242-502-1063
Mrs. Althesia Adderley-Pratt Mortgage Securities Officer Legal New Providence APratt@bmchomes.com 242-502-1050
Miss Deleerese Smith Legal Administrative Assistant Legal New Providence DSmith@bmchomes.com 242-502-1093
Miss Adrianne Smith Legal Administrative Assistant Legal New Providence ASmith@bmchomes.com 242-502-1080
Miss Aspin Cambridge Loans Processing Officer Operations New Providence ACambridge@bmchomes.com 242-502-1065
Ms. Merici Richardson Administrative Assistant l Operations New Providence MSweeting@bmchomes.com 242-502-1089
Mr. Kenneth Gibson Arrears Control Officer Operations New Providence KGibson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1079
Mr. Kwame Ryan Arrears Control Officer Operations New Providence KRyan@bmchomes.com 242-502-1066
Miss Ashanti Johnson Senior Arrears Clerk Operations New Providence AJohnson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1062
Mr. Byron Ferguson Arrears Clerk Operations New Providence BFerguson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1090
Miss Cynthia Meadows Insurance Officer Operations New Providence CMeadows@bmchomes.com 242-502-1084
Mrs. Donnalia Hanna Insurance Officer Operations New Providence DHanna@bmchomes.com 242-502-1054
Mrs. Miea Lopez-Israel Administrative Officer Operations Grand Bahama MIsreal@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mrs. Sonja Mitchell-Reckley Loans Processing Officer Operations Grand Bahama SReckley@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Miss Danielle Hanna Senior Clerk Operations Grand Bahama dahanna@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mr. Andre Dean Cashier Operations Grand Bahama ADean@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mrs. Jonna Boodle Administrative Officer Operations Abaco JBoodle@bmchomes.com 242-699-0177 ext. 223
Miss Charlesha Lightbourne Senior Arrears Clerk Operations Abaco CLightbourne@bmchomes.com 242-699-0177 ext. 222
Miss Tawnique Clarke Receptionist Clerk Operations Abaco TClarke@bmchomes.com 242-699-0177 ext. 221