Company Directory

Company Directory

To better assist you, browse our online employee directory which lists our employees by Branch, Department, Job Title, E-Mail and Telephone.

SL Name TitleDepartmentBranchEmailTelephone
1 Mr. Gregory Knowles IT Technician - New Providence Business Development New Providence GKnowles@bmchomes.com 242-502-1050
2 Mr. Kieron Munroe IT Manager I - New Providence Business Development New Providence KMunroe@bmchomes.com 242-502-1057
3 Ms. Simone Dillett-Michel Marketing Manager I - New Providence Business Development New Providence SMichel@bmchomes.com 242-502-1088
4 Mr. Bruce Clarke Assistant Technical Officer I - New Providence Business Development New Providence BClarke@bmchomes.com 242-502-1050
5 Mr. Leroy Braynen Technical Officer - New Providence Business Development New Providence lbraynen@bmchomes.com 2425021075
6 Mr. Terrance Hanna Deputy Managing Director Operations - New Providence Operations New Providence thanna@bmchomes.com 242-502-1082
7 Mr. David Cartwright Senior Operations Manager I - New Providence Operations New Providence DCartwright@bmchomes.com 242-502-1056
8 Mr. Lynden Davis Business Development Manager I - Grand Bahama Operations Grand Bahama LDavis@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
9 Mrs. Brenda Lea Bannister Branch Manager I - Grand Bahama Operations Grand Bahama BBannister@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
10 Ms. Eva Joyce Arrears Manager II - New Providence Operations New Providence EJoyce@bmchomes.com 242-502-1078
11 Miss Charlesha Lightbourne Senior Arrears Clerk - Abaco Operations Abaco CLightbourne@bmchomes.com 242-699-0177 ext. 222
12 Mr. Kenneth Gibson Arrears Control Officer - New Providence Operations New Providence KGibson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1079
13 Mr. Kwame Ryan Arrears Control Officer - New Providence Operations New Providence KRyan@bmchomes.com 242-502-1066
14 Mrs. Donnalia Hanna Insurance Officer - New Providence Operations New Providence DHanna@bmchomes.com 242-502-1054
15 Miss Ashanti Johnson Senior Arrears Clerk - New Providence Operations New Providence AJohnson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1062
16 Miss Aspin Cambridge Loans Processing Officer - New Providence Operations New Providence ACambridge@bmchomes.com 242-502-1065
17 Miss Danielle Hanna Senior Clerk - Grand Bahama Operations Grand Bahama dahanna@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
18 Mrs. Jonna Boodle Administrative Officer - Abaco Operations Abaco JBoodle@bmchomes.com 242-699-0177 ext. 223
19 Mrs. Sophia Hunter Insurance Manager I - New Providence Operations New Providence SHunter@bmchomes.com 242-502-1072
20 Mrs. Wendy McDonald Senior Loans Manager I - New Providence Operations New Providence WMcDonald@bmchomes.com 242-502-1086
21 Mrs. Deidre Saunders-Johnson Administration Manager I - Grand Bahama Operations Grand Bahama DSaunders@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
22 Ms. Yvette Brookes-Stuart Family Island Manager I - New Providence Operations New Providence YBrook-Stuart@bmchomes.com 242-502-1085
23 Mr. Byron Ferguson Arrears Clerk - New Providence Operations New Providence BFerguson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1090
24 Miss Cynthia Meadows Insurance Officer - New Providence Operations New Providence CMeadows@bmchomes.com 242-502-1084
25 Mr. Andre Dean Cashier - Grand Bahama Operations Grand Bahama ADean@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
26 Mrs. Tawnique Clarke Receptionist Clerk - Abaco Operations Select Branch TClarke@bmchomes.com 242-699-0177 ext. 221
27 Ms. Merici Richardson Administrative Assistant l - New Providence Operations New Providence MSweeting@bmchomes.com 242-502-1089
28 Mrs. Miea Lopez-Israel Administrative Officer - Grand Bahama Operations Grand Bahama MIsreal@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
29 Mrs. Sonja Mitchell-Reckley Loans Processing Officer - Grand Bahama Operations Grand Bahama SReckley@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
30 Mr. Dominic Thompson Finance Manager II - New Providence Finance New Providence DThompson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1053
31 Miss Jean Bowles Disbursement Officer - New Providence Finance New Providence JBowles@bmchomes.com 242-502-1074
32 Miss Latekia Deveaux Accounts Officer - New Providence Finance New Providence LDeveaux@bmchomes.com 242-502-1091
33 Mr. Victor Grant Cashier - New Providence Finance New Providence vgrant@bmchomes.com 2425021068
34 Miss Sharon Cleare Administration Manager I - New Providence Finance New Providence SCleare@bmchomes.com 242-502-1077
35 Ms. Charissa Watson Accounts Manager II - New Providence Finance New Providence CWatson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1092
36 Mr. Gregory Clarke Accounts Officer - New Providence Finance New Providence GClarke@bmchomes.com 242-502-1076
37 Mrs. Latoya Turnbull Senior Accounts Clerk - New Providence Finance New Providence LTurnbull@bmchomes.com 242-502-1087
38 Ms. Shantel Johnson Administrative Assistant - New Providence Finance New Providence SJohnson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1070
39 Mrs. Crystal Johnson-Swan Director of Human Resources & Training - New Providence Human Resources & Training New Providence CSwan@bmchomes.com 242-502-1055
40 Miss Leslie Roberts Senior Clerk - New Providence Human Resources & Training New Providence LRoberts@bmchomes.com 242-502-1064
41 Mr. Sandy Marshall Messenger / Clerk - New Providence Human Resources & Training New Providence SMarshall@bmchomes.com 242-502-1063
42 Ms. Christine Gardiner-Gibson Administration Manager II - New Providence Human Resources & Training New Providence CGibson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1081
43 Mrs. Charlene Thompson-Knowles Senior Clerk - New Providence Human Resources & Training New Providence CEKnowles@bmchomes.com 242 502 1050
44 Miss Shirl Deveaux Director of Legal Affairs - New Providence Legal New Providence SDeveaux@bmchomes.com 242-502-1051
45 Miss Deleerese Smith Legal Administrative Assistant - New Providence Legal New Providence DSmith@bmchomes.com 242-502-1093
46 Miss Chavan Linden Mortgage Securities Manager I - New Providence Legal New Providence CLinden@bmchomes.com 242-502-1083
47 Mrs. Althesia Adderley-Pratt Mortgage Securities Officer - New Providence Legal New Providence APratt@bmchomes.com 242-502-1050
48 Miss Adrianne Smith Legal Administrative Assistant - New Providence Legal New Providence ASmith@bmchomes.com 242-502-1080
49 Mr. Philip Haven Managing Director - New Providence MD New Providence phaven@bmchomes.com 242-502-1067