Company Directory

Company Directory

To better assist you, browse our online employee directory which lists our employees by Branch, Department, Job Title, E-Mail and Telephone.

Name TitleDepartmentBranchEmailTelephone
Mr. Philip Haven Managing Director MD New Providence phaven@bmchomes.com 242-502-1067
Mr. Terrance Hanna Deputy Managing Director Credit & Collections New Providence thanna@bmchomes.com 242-502-1082
Miss Shirl Deveaux Director of Legal Affairs Legal New Providence SDeveaux@bmchomes.com 242-502-1051
Ms. Lisa Gibson-Woodside Director Finance New Providence lgibson-woodside@bmchomes.com 242-502-1052
Mrs. Crystal Johnson-Swan Director Human Resources & Training New Providence CSwan@bmchomes.com 242-502-1055
Mr. Antoin Bowe Director Operations New Providence abowe@bmchomes.com 242-502-1071
Ms. Simone Dillett-Michel Client Relations Manager Credit & Collections New Providence SMichel@bmchomes.com 242-502-1076
Ms. Charissa Watson Operation Office Manager Operations New Providence CWatson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1088
Mr. Leroy Braynen Technical Manager Operations New Providence lbraynen@bmchomes.com 242-502-1077
Mr. Dominic Thompson Senior Finance Manager Finance New Providence DThompson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1053
Miss Sharon Cleare Administration Manager Finance New Providence SCleare@bmchomes.com 242-502-1074
Ms. Christine Gardiner-Gibson Administration Manager Human Resources & Training New Providence CGibson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1081
Mr. David Cartwright Senior Credit & Collection Manager Credit & Collections New Providence DCartwright@bmchomes.com 242-502-1056
Mrs. Wendy McDonald Credit Manager Credit & Collections New Providence WMcDonald@bmchomes.com 242-502-1086
Miss Chavan Linden Mortgage Administration Manager Operations New Providence CLinden@bmchomes.com 242-502-1083
Ms. Eva Joyce Arrears Manager Credit & Collections New Providence EJoyce@bmchomes.com 242-502-1078
Mrs. Sophia Hunter Insurance Manager Credit & Collections New Providence SHunter@bmchomes.com 242-502-1072
Ms. Yvette Brooks-Stuart Family Island Manager Credit & Collections New Providence YBrook-Stuart@bmchomes.com 242-502-1085
Mrs. Brenda Lea Bannister Branch Manager Credit & Collections Grand Bahama BBannister@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mr. Lynden Davis Business Operations Manager Credit & Collections Grand Bahama LDavis@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mrs. Deidre Saunders-Johnson Administration Manager Credit & Collections Grand Bahama DSaunders@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mr. Gregory Knowles IT Technician Operations New Providence GKnowles@bmchomes.com 242-502-1057
Mr. Victor Grant IT Technician Operations New Providence vgrant@bmchomes.com 242-502-1057
Mr. Bruce Clarke Technical Officer Operations New Providence BClarke@bmchomes.com 242-502-1092
Miss Jean Bowles Mortgage Administration Officer Operations New Providence JBowles@bmchomes.com 242-502-1075
Miss Latekia Deveaux Senior Accounts Officer Finance New Providence LDeveaux@bmchomes.com 242-502-1091
Mr. Gregory Clarke Accounts Officer Finance New Providence GClarke@bmchomes.com 242-502-1087
Ms. Shantel Johnson Administrative Assistant Finance New Providence SJohnson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1070
Mrs. Charlene Thompson-Knowles Senior Clerk Human Resources & Training New Providence CEKnowles@bmchomes.com 242 502 1050
Mr. Sandy Marshall Clerk Human Resources & Training New Providence SMarshall@bmchomes.com 242-502-1063
Mrs. Althesia Adderley-Pratt Senior Mortgage Securities Officer Legal New Providence APratt@bmchomes.com 242-502-1050
Miss Deleerese Smith Executive Legal Administrative Assistant Legal New Providence DSmith@bmchomes.com 242-502-1093
Miss Adrianne Smith Senior Mortgage Securities Officer Legal New Providence ASmith@bmchomes.com 242-502-1080
Miss Aspin Cambridge Senior Loans Processing Officer Credit & Collections New Providence ACambridge@bmchomes.com 242-502-1065
Ms. Merici Richardson Mortgage Administration Officer Operations New Providence MSweeting@bmchomes.com 242-502-1089
Mr. Kenneth Gibson Arrears Control Officer Credit & Collections New Providence KGibson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1079
Mr. Kwame Ryan Senior Arrears Control Officer Credit & Collections New Providence KRyan@bmchomes.com 242-502-1066
Miss Ashanti Johnson Arrears Control Officer Credit & Collections New Providence AJohnson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1062
Mr. Byron Ferguson Senior Arrears Control Clerk Credit & Collections New Providence BFerguson@bmchomes.com 242-502-1090
Miss Cynthia Meadows Insurance Officer Credit & Collections New Providence CMeadows@bmchomes.com 242-502-1084
Mrs. Donnalia Hanna Senior Ambassador Officer Credit & Collections New Providence DHanna@bmchomes.com 242-502-1054
Miss Leslie Roberts Ambassador Officer Credit & Collections New Providence LRoberts@bmchomes.com 242-502-1064
Mrs. Miea Lopez-Israel Administrative Officer Credit & Collections Grand Bahama MIsreal@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mrs. Sonja Mitchell-Reckley Mortgage Administration Officer Operations Grand Bahama SReckley@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Miss Danielle Hanna Senior Clerk Credit & Collections Grand Bahama dahanna@bmchomes.com 242-352-7513
Mrs. Jonna Boodle Administrative Officer Credit & Collections Abaco JBoodle@bmchomes.com 242-699-0177 ext. 223
Miss Charlesha Lightbourne Senior Arrears Control Clerk Credit & Collections Abaco CLightbourne@bmchomes.com 242-699-0177 ext. 222
Miss Tawnique Clarke Receptionist Clerk Credit & Collections Abaco TClarke@bmchomes.com 242-699-0177 ext. 221